President Xun YanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Urbana, IL
Treasurer Dan ReedMichigan State University, English Language Center
Secretary Sharry Vahed Oral English Proficiency Program (OEPP), Purdue University
Member-at-Large Ahyoung Alicia KimWIDA, Wisconsin Center for Education Research
Lead Student Representative Kuang LiBoston University, College of Education and Human Development

Lead Student Representative (Member of the Executive Committee):

Kuang Li, Boston University, College of Education and Human Development, kuangli@bu.edu

Student Representatives:

Dylan Burton, Michigan State University, burtonjd@msu.edu

Ping-Lin Chuang, UI-Urbana Champaign, plc2@illinois.edu

Davy Tran, UT-San Antonio, davy.tran@utsa.edu

Monique Yoder, Michigan State University, yodermon@msu.edu

Paula Winke, Michigan State University





Website Team:

Student Representatives: (We are currently updating this list. If you know if a past student who should be listed here, please email Paula Winke at winke@msu.edu with their name, and we will be sure to add them.)

  • Ji-Young Shin, Purdue University
  • Kye-Gon Lee, University of Iowa
  • Mayu Miyamoto, Purdue University
  • David Crouch, Purdue University
  • Xiaorui Li, Purdue University
  • Kyongson Park, Purdue University
  • Ziwei Zhou, Iowa State University
  • Laura Ballard, Michigan State University
  • Daniel R. Isbell, Michigan State University
  • Yangting (Tina) Wang, University of Texas at San Antonio
  • Rana Abdullah, University of Texas at San Antonio
  • Fang Wang, University of Iowa
  • Xiaowan Zhang, Michigan State University