Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Home

Current MwALT Officers


PositionOfficerInstitution
President  Natalie Nordby Chen Questar Assessment, Minneapolis, MN
Treasurer  Dan Reed Michigan State University, English Language Center
Secretary  F. Scott Walters University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Department of Linguistics
Member-at-Large  Hyun-Sook Kang Illinois State University, Department of English




2017-2018 MwALT Student Representatives

Lead Grad Rep:

Ji-Young Shin, shin209@purdue.edu, Purdue University
 
Grad Reps:
Fang Wang, fang-wang@uiowa.edu, University of Iowa
Kye-Gon Lee, kyegon-lee@uiowa.edu, University of Iowa
Mayu Miyamoto, mmiyamoto@purdue.edu, Purdue University
David Crouch, crouchd@purdue.edu, Purdue University
Xiaorui Li, li1828@purdue.edu, Purdue University
Xiaowan Zhang, zhang874@msu.edu, Michigan State University
Ziwei Zhou, ziweizh@iastate.edu, Iowa State University
Yangting Wang, yangting.wang@my.utsa.edu, University of Texas at San Antonio

Website Team

Paula Winke and Dan Isbell, Michigan State University
winke@msu.edu; isbellda@msu.edu


 

Past Officers

President:


Treasurer:


Secretary:


Member-at-Large:


Website Team: